Aug 6, 2009

JPOP weekly chart


Rekochoku weekly ranking (5th August) on the biggest mobile JPOP music shop

No.1 song; Ayumi Hamasaki Sunrise ~LOVE is ALL~

No.2 song; Lil'B - jikanwo tomete

No.3 song; EXILE - yasashii hikari

No.4 song; NICO Touches the Walls - HOLOGRAM

Fullmetal alchemist Brotherhood Opening theme2

No.5 song; B'z - DIVE

No.6 song; Thelma Aoyama - Wasu renai yo

No.7 song; UVERworld - GO-ON

No.8 song; Sonar Pocket - Arigatoh

No.9 song; Millya Kato - Aitai

No.10 song; NOA - tsukinohikari


buy at iTunes
Sakanaction available @iTunes Music Store worldwide


Shin-shiro (2009)
1. Ame(B)
2. Light Dance
3. 1000 & 0
4. Native Dancer
5. minnanouta
6. Bustle
7. Kiiroi Kuruma
8. enough
9. Namida delight
10. Adventure
11. human

No comments:

Post a Comment